Central Office Administration & Staff

You’ll never find a more student-oriented team of administrators than the one we have here at Mohawk Trail Regional. We are proud to play a part in educating our future leaders, innovators, and caregivers. Please contact us with your questions or concerns; we welcome the constructive input of parents and community members.

We Are Here to Serve You

Michael Buoniconti
Superintendent of Schools
mb@mtrsd.org

Karen Totman
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
ktotman@mtrsd.org

Melissa L. Dunnet
Business Administrator
mdunnet@mtrsd.org

Leann Loomis
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
lloomis@mtrsd.org

Sarah Jetzon
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
sjetzon@mtrsd.org

Angelina Bragdon
District Treasurer/SPED Administrative Assistant
abragdon@mtrsd.org

Patricia Donohue
School Committee Secretary
pdonohue@mtrsd.org

Walt Dufresne
Maintenance Technician
wdufresne@mtrsd.org

Kathleen Dwyer
Early Childhood Coordinator
kdwyer@mtrsd.org

Sandra Gaffey
Bookkeeper
sgaffey@mtrsd.org

Susan Mitchell
Nurse Leader
smitchell@mtrsd.org

Brenda Parrella
Public Records Request Officer
publicrecords@mtrsd.org

Robin Pease
Director of Facilities & Transportation
rpease@mtrsd.org

Debbie Plante
Food Services Co-Director
dplante@mtrsd.org

Carla Potts
Communications Specialist
cpotts@mtrsd.org

Deborah Robidoux
Special Education Secretary
drobidoux@mtrsd.org

Suzanne Sumner
Accounts Payable Coordinator
ssumner@mtrsd.org

Tammy Wheeler
Food Services Co-Director
twheeler@mtrsd.org

Judy Willis
Payroll Coordinator
jwillis@mtrsd.org

Virginia Wiswell
Data Administrator/Webmaster
vwiswell@mtrsd.org